Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.


€ 9.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Walter Trout Format: PRD70442Barcode: 8712399704422


1. Motivation of Love
2. Endless Variety
3. Transition
4. Running in Place
5. Deeper Shade of Blue
6. Got to Kill the Monkey
7. Face the Night
8. Playing With Gloves On
9. She's Missing
10. Fast Moving Traffic


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.