Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Man In Motion

€ 22.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Warren Haynes Format: PRD73401Barcode: 8712725734017


A1. Man In Motion
A2. River's Gonna Rise
A3. Everyday Is A Holiday
B1. Sick Of My Shadow
B2. Your Wildest Dreams
C1. On A Real Lonely Night
C2. Hattiesburg Hustle
D1. A Friend To You
D2. Take A Bullet
D3. Save Me

Album download delivered with vinyl purchase from this store.


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.