Bringing It Back Home (CD) - Robben Ford

Bringing It Back Home (CD) 


RELEASE DATE 18 February 2013
CD €9,99


1. Everything I Do Gonna Be Funky
2. Birds Nest Bound
3. Fair Child
4. Oh, Virginia
5. Slick Capers Blues
6. On That Morning
7. Traveler’s Waltz
8. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine)
9. Trick Bag
10. Fool's Paradise

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Select your region