Bound By The Blues (Vinyl) - Sonny Landreth

Bound By The Blues (Vinyl) 


RELEASE DATE 8 June 2015
LP €19,99

Out Now! Slide guitar master Sonny Landreth’s new album Bound By The Blues is his first album on Provogue Records. The recordings mark a return to the guitarist's musical roots, the historic core of the blues.

Bound By The Blues is available on CD digipack and 180 grams vinyl (+ downloadcard).

A1. Walkin' Blues
A2. Bound By The Blues
A3. The High Side
A4. It Hurts Me Too
A5. Where They Will
B1. Cherry Ball Blues
B2. Firebird Blues
B3. Dust My Broom
B4. Key To The Highway
B5. Simcoe Street

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Select your region