High Water I (Black Vinyl + Free Poster) - The Magpie Salute

High Water I (Black Vinyl + Free Poster) 


RELEASE DATE 10 August 2018
2LP (Black) €22,99
Quantity Out of stock
The Magpie Salute release debut studio album 'High Water I'
Out August 10, 2018 on Provogue

Free poster with every order, while stocks last.

The Magpie Salute is the continuing storyline of The Black Crowes with Rich Robinson, Marc Ford and Sven Pipien. A group that represents a musical union of swaggering rock ‘n’ roll, psychedelic blues, and campfire-worthy storytelling, it also marks a reunion of musicians whose paths twisted and turned right back to each other.

A1. Mary The Gypsy
A2. High Water
A3. Send Me An Omen
B1. For The Wind
B2. Sister Moon
B3. Color Blind
C1. Take It All
C2. Walk On Water
C3. Hand In Hand
D1. You Found Me
D2. Can You See
D3. Open Up

The vinyl includes a downloadcard for a complimentary MP3 download of the album.

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Select your region