Inmazes (Vinyl) - Vola

Inmazes (Vinyl) 


RELEASE DATE 16 September 2016
2LP €22,99

Inmazes is the title of the debut album by Danish metal band VOLA. VOLA's music exists in a borderline area of rock, that is as high-flying and melodically fulfilling as it is itchy and heavy. The band forms quirky trails of distorted bass and guitars, entangling synth lines and constantly groove-driven drums that play up against wide vocal harmonies and deep-blue-textured electronica. The Copenhagen-based quartet grew out of a common interest in eclectic, groove-oriented music which draws inspiration ranging from 70's progressive rock to modern day electronica, industrial and extreme metal.

Release date Sep.23, 2016.


A1 The Same War
A2 Stray The Skies
A3 Starburn
B1 Owls
B2 Your Mind Is A Helpless Dreamer
B3 Emily
B4 Gutter Moon
C1 A Stare Without Eyes
C2 Feed The Creatures
C3 Inmazes
D1 Gutter Moon (October Session bonus track)
D2 Stray The Skies (October Session bonus track)

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Select your region