Blues For The Modern Daze (CD) - Walter Trout

Blues For The Modern Daze (CD) 


RELEASE DATE 23 April 2012
CD €9,99


1. Saw My Mama Cryin
2. Lonely
3. The Sky is Fallin' Down
4. Blues for My Baby
5. You Can't Go Home Again
6. Recovery
7. Turn Off Your TV
8. Lifestyle of the Rich and Famous
9. Never Knew You Well
10. Puppet Master
11. Money Rules the World
12. All I Want is You
13. Brother's Keeper
14. Blues for the Modern Daze
15. Pray for Rain

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Select your region