Blues For The Modern Daze (Vinyl) - Walter Trout

Blues For The Modern Daze (Vinyl) 


RELEASE DATE 23 April 2012
2LP €22,99
Quantity Out of stock

A1. Saw My Mama Cryin
A2. Lonely
A3. The Sky is Fallin' Down
A4. Blues for My Baby
B1. You Can't Go Home Again
B2. Recovery
B3. Turn Off Your TV
C1. Lifestyle of the Rich and Famous
C2. Never Knew You Well
C3. Puppet Master
C4. Money Rules the World
D1. All I Want is You
D2. Brother's Keeper
D3. Blues for the Modern Daze
D4. Pray for Rain

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Select your region