Live: No More Fish Jokes (CD) - Walter Trout

Live: No More Fish Jokes (CD) 


RELEASE DATE 1 January 1993
CD €9,99


1. Dust My Broom
2. If You Just Try
3. False Alarm
4. Life in the Jungle
5. Girl from the North Country
6. Victor the Cajun
7. Earrings on the Table
8. Motivation of Love
9. Playing With Gloves On
10. The Love That We Once Knew
11. Prisoner of a Dream
12. Going Down

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items at once. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Select your region