• Buy Ayreon's Electric Castle Live now!
  • Buy the new live album by Joe Bonamassa!
  • Vandenberg are back! Pre-order now.
  • Click to buy the new Beth Hart album!
  • Buy young blues star King Solomon Hicks' new album now!
  • Joe Bonamassa's new project!
  • Pre-order the new Robby Krieger album now!
  • Click here to buy the new Sonny Landreth album
  • Buy the new Jake Shimbukuro Trio album now!
  • Buy bluesman Albert Cumming's new album now!
  • Click to buy Gary Moore - Live From London
  • Click to buy Dewolff's Tascam Tapes!
< >
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12


Vandenberg is back! Signed pre-orders available

Vandenberg. A name with an illustrious past. Led by master guitarist Adrian Vandenberg , the Dutch band released three quality albums during the early to mid-'80s. And on May 29, 2020 Vandenberg will release their new album '2020'. Adrian was a...


George Benson Releases , Give Me The Night (Live), from Weekend In London

George Benson Releases ‘Give Me The Night (live)’ Taken From Upcoming Live Album‘Weekend in London’ Stay Safe. Stay Home. Love Music. As an all-time icon and Grammy-winning giant, we have grown...

OTHERWISE Premiere Powerful New Video For "Crossfire"

<div style="text-align: center;"><strong>OTHERWISE AND MASCOT RECORDS PREMIERE VIDEO FOR &ldquo;CROSSFIRE&rdquo;</strong></div> <div style="text-align: center;"><strong><em>Band Captures Sobering...

Walter Trout "We're All In This Together" - Be a Part of a Very Special Video!

Around the globe, we are currently going through unprecedented times with millions of us being asked to stay at home. Doctors, nurses, hospital employees, and other essential workers are putting their lives on the line to treat those who are...

Be Part Of Beth Hart's "No Place Like Home" Fan Video

Hey, everybody- We all know that we are going through an unprecedented time in the world and millions of us have been asked to stay at home. But you know, we can all make that time at home with the people we love shine through more than ever,...

Ayreon - Electric Castle Live and Other Tales is out now!

The recording of 2019's live spectacular performance of the third Ayreon album 'Into The Electric Castle' is out now on CD, vinyl, DVD, blu-ray and digital formats. Over four nights at Tilburg's 013 venue (scene of the Ayreon Universe series of...

Watch Beth Hart Live in Paris - Streaming on ARTE platforms now

From Friday 27th March, Arte will be showing Beth Hart’s stunning performance from L’Olympia, Paris, which was held back on 1st March on the last show of her European tour. ARTE is a European culture channel that puts...

Watch VOLA's live performance at the GAFFA-PRISEN 2020!

It only rarely happens that progressive metal bands make their way into the mainstream music media but it did when VOLA performed their song ’Alien Shivers’ at the major Danish music award show GAFFA-PRISEN in ...

King Solomon Hicks' album Harlem is out now!

King Solomon Hicks grew up in Harlem "around a lot of great musicians." It certainly shows on HARLEM, an 11-song salute to those roots -- and how the 24-year-old guitarist and singer has turned them into his own fierce and distinctive style over...

Joe Bonamassa announces new project - The Sleep Eazys

Provogue Records will release the first album by The SLeep EAZYs (or The SLEAZYs, if you will), a band with Joe Bonamassa, Anton Fig, Michael Rhodes, Reese Wynans and John Jorgenson with special guests popping in and out throughout the album. On...

Mascot Label Group and Bootsy Collins announce The Funk Garage

Mascot Label Group , the leading music company known for rock, blues and metal, is adding a funk label to its expanding umbrella. The new imprint, The Funk Garage , will exist alongside other Mascot labels such as Mascot Records, Provogue,...

Ayreon releases new live video for Twisted Coil

Here's a new video of the Guilt Machine song "Twisted Coil", taken from the upcoming Ayreon live album "Electric Castle Live and Other Tales". Arjen Lucassen about the song Twisted Coil: "It’s quite hard to choose an advance YouTube...


Select your region