OUT NOW: Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood Anniversary Vinyl

New 15th anniversary edition of Volbeat's third album
Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood on Glow In The Dark vinyl


Purchase from the Mascot store includes a complimentary MP3 album download, to be sent when your order is shipped.

Click HERE for the other color variants

Red/Black Marble - Limited to 1500. Volbeat US webstore exclusive
Gold Marble - Limited to 1500. Volbeat EU/UK webstore exclusive
Bronze/Yellow/Black Splatter - Limited to 500. Revolver exclusive
Gold Smoke Marble - Limited to 750. EMP exclusive

A1. Intro (End Of The Road)
A2. Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood
A3. Back To Prom
A4. Mary Ann's Place
A5. Hallelujah Goat
A6. Maybellene I Hofteholder
A7. We
A8. Still Counting
B1. Light A Way
B2. Wild Rover Of Hell
B3. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
B4. A Broken Man And The Dawn
B5. Find That Soul
B6. Making Believe (Bonustrack)