Goin' Home

€ 6.99
If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Format: Digipack CD (+3 bonus tracks)

Digipack CD (+3 bonus tracks)
Format: CD
Cat.nr.: PRD74385
Barcode: 819873010937
Release Date: 2014-05-05
Five-time Grammy-nominated multi-platinum selling blues/rock guitarist Kenny Wayne Shepherd's new record Goin’ Home was released on 5 May, 2014 on Provogue.

The new album is an exploration into the music of Shepherd’s biggest influences and features guest performances by some of Shepherd’s friends (who also happen to be some of the greatest musicians performing today), including Ringo Starr, Joe Walsh, Warren Haynes, Keb’ Mo’, Robert Randolph, Kim Wilson (Fabulous Thunderbirds), Pastor Brady Blade, Sr. and the Rebirth Brass Band.

01. Palace of the King
02. Everything's Gonna be Alright
03. I Love The Life I Live
04. The House Is A Rockin'
05. Breaking Up Somebody's Home
06. You Done Lost Your Good Thing
07. You Can't Judge A Book By Its Cover
08. Boogie Man
09. Looking Back
10. Cut You Loose
11. Born Under A Bad Sign
12. Still A Fool

LTD. Edition Digipack CD includes the following bonus tracks:
13. Three Hundred Pounds Of Joy - Bonus Track
14. Can You Hear Me - Bonus Track
15. Trick Bag - Bonus Track