€ 24.99
If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Artist: Eric Gales
Format: Vinyl PRD76441
Barcode: 810020504316
Release Date: 2022-01-28

Purchase from the Mascot Webstore include an album download, to be sent when your order is shipped.

Eric Gales is a blues firebrand. Over 30 years and 18 albums, his passion for the music and his boundless desire to keep it vital has never waned, even when his own light dimmed due to his substance struggles. Five years sober, creatively rejuvenated, and sagely insightful, Eric is ready for the fight of his career. Aptly, he calls his masterful new album, out January 2022 on Provogue/Mascot Label Group, Crown.

The songs are delivered with clarity and feature Eric's personal experiences and hope for positive change. In addition, the 16-track collection boasts his finest singing, songwriting, and his signature guitar playing that burns throughout.

Produced by Joe Bonamassa and Josh Smith, this is Eric at his most boldly vulnerable, uncompromisingly political, and unflinchingly confident.

A1. Death of Me
A2. The Storm
A3. Had to Dip
A4. I Want My Crown (feat. Joe Bonamassa)
B1. Stand Up
B2. Survivor
B3. You Don't Know the Blues
B4. Rattlin' Change
C1. Too Close To The Fire
C2. Put That Back
C3. Take Me Just As I Am (feat. LaDonna Gales)
C4. Cupcakin'
C5. Let Me Start with This
D1. I Found Her
D2. My Own Best Friend
D3. I Gotta Go