Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Burning Organ

€ 9.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Paul Gilbert Format: M70752Barcode: 8712725707523


1. I Like Rock
2. My Religion
3. Bliss
4. Suicide Lover
5. Friday Night (Say Yeah)
6. I Am Satan
7. G.V.R.O.
8. My Drum
9. Amy Is Amazing
10. Muscle Car
11. I Feel Love (yep... a cover of the Donna Summer song!)
12. Burning Organ
13. Keep on Keepin' On


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.