Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

All's Well That Ends Well (Digibook)

€ 9.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Steve Lukather Format: M73222Barcode: 8712725732228


Limited edition digibook CD with an extended 28 page booklet. The booklet has everything the standard booklet has plus: exclusive studio pics, liner notes from producer CJ Vanston, track by track liner notes from Luke, and a personal message from Luke to his fans.

1. Darkness In My World
2. On My Way Home
3. Can't Look Back
4. Don't Say It's Over
5. Flash In The Pan
6. Watching The World
7. You'll Remember
8. Brodie's
9. Tumescent


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.