Deep Trout

€ 9.99
If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Artist: Walter Trout
Format: CD PRD71492
Barcode: 8712725714927
Release Date: 2005-05-24

1. How Much Do You Want
2. Begin Again
3. Put It Right Back
4. Under My Skin
5. Victor The Cajun
6. Kill The Monkey
7. Running In Place
8. Fast Moving Traffic
9. Earrings On The Table
10. Motivation Of Love
11. If You Just Try
12. Tribute To Muddy Waters
13. Life In The Jungle
14. Big Chain
15. So Sad To Be Lonely
16. Bonus: Walter Trout Interview