Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

The Final Experiment

€ 9.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Ayreon Format: MTR74932Barcode: 819873014461


Disc 1:
1. Prologue
2. The Awareness
3. Eyes Of Time
4. The Banishment
5. Ye Courtyard Minstrel Boy
6. Sail Away To Avalon
7. Nature's Dance
8. Computer-Reign (Game Over)
9. Waracle
10. Listen To The Waves
11. Magic Ride
12. Merlin's Will
13. The Charm Of The Seer
14. Swan Song
15. Ayreon's Fate

Disc 2:
1. Dreamtime (Semi-Acoustic)
2. Eyes Of Time (Semi-Acoustic)
3. The Accusation (Semi-Acoustic)
4. Ye Courtyard Minstrel Boy (Semi-Acoustic)
5. Sail Away To Avalon (Semi-Acoustic)
6. Nature's Dance (Semi-Acoustic)
7. Waracle (Semi-Acoustic)
8. Merlin's Will (Semi-Acoustic)
9. The Charm Of The Seer (Semi-Acoustic)


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.