Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

37 Days

€ 9.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Beth Hart Format: PRD72582Barcode: 8712725725824


1. Good as it Gets
2. Jealousy
3. One Eyed Chicken
4. Over You
5. Sick
6. Face Forward
7. Soul Shine
8. Forever Young
9. Easy
10. Heaven Look Down
11. Missing You
12. Water Falls
13. Crashing Down The End
14. At the Bottom
15. LA Song (Bonus Track)
16. Learning to Live (Bonus Track)
17. Leave the Light On (Bonus Track)


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.