Live in Amsterdam (Red)

€ 39.99
If you order this item together with pre-order items that are not yet available, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Format: Vinyl PRD743412
Barcode: 8712725747390
Release Date: 2024-03-08

Album download delivered with vinyl purchase from this store.

Provogue / Mascot Label Group have announced this special vinyl reissue of Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa's back catalogue. Live In Amsterdam is released March 8, 2024 and will be available on red vinyl for the first time. It’s also 10 years ago the album was released, so it’s a 10th anniversary release!

After two successful collaborations with 2012 "Don't Explain" and 2013 "Seesaw", Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa decided to tour for the first time. The duo did a very short exclusive run in prestigious venues, ending the tour with 2 sold out shows in the historic Carré Theater in Amsterdam. This beautiful location was where Beth Hart, known for her raw and powerful blues-rock sound, amazed everyone with a spectacular performance.

It's both Beth Hart and Joe Bonamassa on top of their game, an incredible performance and band.

A1. Amsterdam, Amsterdam!
A2. Them There Eyes
A3. Sinner's Prayer
A4. Can't Let Go
A5. For My Friends
B1. Close To My Fire
B2. Rhymes
B3. Something's Got A Hold On Me
C1. Your Heart Is As Black As Night
C2. Chocolate Jesus
C3. Baddest Blues
C4. Someday After Awhile (You'll Be Sorry)
D1. Well, Well
D2. If I Tell You I Love You
D3. See Saw
D4. Strange Fruit
E1. Miss Lady
E2. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
E3. Nutbush City Limits
F1. I'd Rather Go Blind
F2. Antwerp Jam