Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

My California

€ 9.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Beth Hart Format: M73292Barcode: 8712725732921


1. My California
2. Life Is Calling
3. Happiness... Any Day Now
4. Love Is The Hardest
5. Bad Love Is Good Enough
6. Drive
7. Sister Heroine
8. Take It Easy On Me
9. Like You (And Everyone Else)
10. Everybody Is Sober
11. Weight Of The World


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.