Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Screamin' For My Supper

€ 25.00

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Beth Hart Format: BH-SFMS-LPBarcode: 8719262008250


Finally available from the Beth Hart/MLG Merch store: Screamin' For My Supper, Beth's 2nd album, on CD and double vinyl. Originally released in 1999, Screamin' For My Supper contains some of Beth's most-loved songs, such as, "Delicious Suprise", "L.A. Song" and "Mama".

A1. Just A Little Hole
A2. Delicious Surprise
A3. L.A. Song (Out Of This Town)
A4. Is That Too Much To Ask
A5. By Her
B1. Get Your Sh-t Together
B2. Stay
B3. G.O.P.
B4. Skin
C1. Girls Say
C2. Sky Is Falling
C3. Mama
C4. Favorite Things
C5. House Of Sin


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.