Boombox - Mascot Label Group


€ 12.99
If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Artist: Fozzy
Format: CD M76532
Barcode: 810020506693
Release Date: 2022-05-06

Powerhouse rockers Fozzy have announced their new album BOOMBOX – their first album in five years - which will be released on 15th April via Mascot Records/Mascot Label Group

Talking about the album, FOZZY frontman Chris Jericho says; "Judas...both the album and the song was a HUGE breakthrough for FOZZY. It took us to the next level and positioned us as legit players at rock radio and as a live draw. As a result, we knew that we had to follow up with the album of a lifetime. BOOMBOX is that album!! You’ve already heard the top ten singles "Nowhere To Run" and "Sane"- kick ass, hooky songs that set the tone for this record. But it’s, "I Still Burn", "Army Of One" and "Relax", that in my opinion are going to take this album and this band even further up the rock n roll ladder!"

"I firmly believe this is the third best album of our entire career!! (Of course I think it’s our best...but I always wanted to hear a band say that). So crank the volume and hold the BOOMBOX up to your earholes!! It’s gonna be a wild ride," he adds.

1. Sane
2. I Still Burn
3. Purifier
4. Army Of One
5. Ugly On The Inside
6. Relax (Frankie Goes To Hollywood cover)
7. Nowhere To Run
8. My Great Wall
9. What Hell Is Like
10. Omen
11. The Worst Is Yet To Come
12. The Vulture Club