Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

A New Day Yesterday Live

€ 9.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Joe Bonamassa Format: PRD71542Barcode: 8712725715429


1. Jam Intro
2. Cradle Rock
3. Steppin Out / Rice Pudding
4. A New Day Yesterday
5. Miss You, Hate You
6. Walk In My Shadows
7. I Know Where I Belong
8. Colour & Shape
9. Trouble Waiting
10. If Heartaches were Nickels
11. Don't Burn Down That Bridge


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.