Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

An Acoustic Evening at the Vienna Opera House

€ 12.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Joe Bonamassa Format: PRD74032Barcode: 8712725740322


Disc 1:
1. Arrival
2. Palm Trees, Helicopters and Guns
3. Jelly Roll
4. Dust Bowl
5. Around The Bend
6. Slow Train
7. Athens To Athens
8. From The Valley
9. The Ballad Of John Henry
10. Dislocated Boy
11. Driving Towards the Daylight

Disc 2:
1. High Water Everywhere
2. Jockey Full Of Bourbon
3. Richmond
4. Stones In My Passway
5. Ball Peen Hammer
6. Black Lung Heartache
7. Mountain Time
8. Woke Up Dreaming
9. Sloe Gin
10. Seagull


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.