Black Rock (Gold)

€ 27.99
If you order this item together with a pre-order item that is not yet available, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Format: Vinyl PRD730012
Barcode: 8712725746409
Release Date: 2023-12-08

Purchase from the Mascot Webstore includes album download

Provogue / Mascot Label Group have announced this special vinyl reissue of blues-titan Joe Bonamassa’s back catalogue. Black Rock is released December 8, 2023 and will be available on solid gold vinyl for the first time.

Black Rock is the eight album by Joe Bonamassa, originally released worldwide on March 23, 2010. It was recorded at Black Rock Studios in the Greek island of Santorini by Kevin Shirley. Track 8, "Night Life", features a duet between Bonamassa and his mentor B.B. King.

This re-issue has a bonus track "Can't Find No Mercy", which was not on the original vinyl release.

A1. Steal Your Heart Away
A2. I Know A Place
A3. When The Fire Hits The Sea
B1. Quarryman's Lament
B2. Spanish Boots
B3. Bird On A Wire
C1. Three Times A Fool
C2. Night Life
C3. Wandering Earth (with Special Guest BB King)
C4. Look Over Yonders Wall
D1. Athens To Athens
D2. Blue And Evil
D3. Baby You Gotta Change Your Mind
D4. Can't Find No Mercy (bonus track)