Blues Deluxe (Deluxe) - Mascot Label Group

Blues Deluxe (Deluxe)

€ 24.99
If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Format: Vinyl PRD715812
Barcode: 810020507058
Release Date: 2022-07-01
New Deluxe Vinyl Re-issues of Classic Joe Bonamassa Albums


Purchase from this store includes a complimentary MP3 album download, to be sent when your order is shipped.

Provogue / Mascot Label Group have announced this special vinyl reissue of blues-titan Joe Bonamassa’s back catalogue. Blues Deluxe is one of the most popular releases of Joe Bonamassa and this new re-issue will be available on July 1st.
Blues Deluxe is the third studio album by Joe Bonamassa and originally released on August 26, 2003. Recorded at Unique Recording Studios in New York City, it was produced by Bob Held and features nine cover versions of songs by classic blues artists, such as BB King, Jeff Beck, John Lee Hooker, Robert Johnson, Elmore James and more. The album is completed with three original tracks, including the fan favorite Woke Up Dreaming.
The album has been expanded to 2 discs for optimal sound quality!

A1. You Upset Me Baby
A2. Burning Hell
B1. Blues Deluxe
B2. Man of Many Words
B3. Woke up Dreaming
C1. I Don't Live Anywhere
C2. Wild About You Baby
C3. Long Distance Blues
D1. Pack It Up
D2. Left Overs
D3. Walking Blues
D4. Mumbling Word