Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

British Blues Explosion Live

€ 29.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Joe Bonamassa Format: PRD75511Barcode: 819873016878



British Blues Explosion - Live will be released on May 18, 2018
Available on triple vinyl, 2CD, 2DVD and blu-ray

Joe Bonamassa has been more influenced by the impact of British Blues than by any other music out there. From a young age, the musically inclined Joe fell in love with the hard-rocking, gritty and edgy sound that emanated from mid-1960’s Britain. This is especially true of the highly innovative and evocative guitar music produced by three of the field’s greatest heavyweights, Eric Clapton, Jeff Beck, and Jimmy Page. With the deepest reverence for what these three men have accomplished and a true love of their music.

Joe pays tribute to his British Blues heroes during a short but very sweet 2016 tour of Britain – 5 performances only. The show in Greenwich, London was recorded, and will now be released on triple vinyl, 2CD, 2DVD and blu-ray.

A1. Beck's Bolero / Rice Pudding
A2. Mainline Florida
B1. Boogie With Stu
B2. Let Me Love You Baby
B3. Plynth (Water Down The Drain)
B4. Spanish Boots
C1. Double Crossing Time
C2. Motherless Children
D2. Tea For One / I Can't Quit You Baby
E1. Little Girl
E2. Pretending
E3. Black Winter / Django
F1. How Many More Times
F2. Taxman (Vinyl only bonus track)

Album download delivered with vinyl purchase from this store.


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.