Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Live At Rockpalast

€ 9.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Joe Bonamassa Format: PRDVD71847Barcode: 8712725718475


1. Takin' The Hit
2. A New Day Yesterday
3. Blues Deluxe
4. Mountain Time
5. You Upset Me Baby
6. The River
7. Burning Hell
8. Had To Cry Today
9. Heart Of The Sunrise
10. Starship Trooper
11. I Don't Live Anywhere
We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.