Live At The Royal Albert Hall

€ 9.99
If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Format: Bluray PRDVD73307
Barcode: 8712725733072
Release Date: 2009-09-22
1. Django
2. The Ballad Of John Henry
3. So It's Like That
4. Last Kiss
5. So Many Roads
6. Stop!
7. Further On Up The Road
8. High Water Everywhere
9. Sloe Gin
10. Lonesome Road Blues
11. Happier Times
12. Your Funeral My Trial
13. Blues Deluxe
14. Story Of A Quarryman
15. The Great Flood
16. Just Got Paid
17. Mountain Time
18. Asking Around For You