Live At The Royal Albert Hall

€ 9.99
If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Format: DVD PRDVD72747
Barcode: 8712725727477
Release Date: 2009-09-22
1. Django
2. The Ballad Of John Henry
3. So It's Like That
4. Last Kiss
5. So Many Roads
6. Stop!
7. Further On Up The Road
8. High Water Everywhere
9. Sloe Gin

1. Lonesome Road Blues
2. Happier Times
3. Your Funeral My Trial
4. Blues Deluxe
5. Story Of A Quarryman
6. The Great Flood
7. Just Got Paid
8. Mountain Time
9. Asking Around For You