Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Live From Nowhere In Particular

€ 9.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Joe Bonamassa Format: PRD72482Barcode: 8712725724827


Disc 1:
1. Bridge to Better Days
2. Walk in my Shadows
3. So Many Roads
4. India/Mountain Time
5. Another Kinda Love
6. Sloe Gin
7. One of These Days

Disc 2
1. Ball Peen Hammer
2. If Heartaches Were Nickels
3. Woke up Dreaming
4. Django/Just Got Paid
5. High Water Everywhere
6. Asking Around for You
7. A New Day Yesterday/Starship Trooper/Wurm


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.