Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Tour De Force - Hammersmith Apollo

€ 12.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Joe Bonamassa Format: PRD74252Barcode: 819873011026


With a list of heroes that counts Jeff Beck, Jimmy Page and Eric Clapton, it goes without saying that as much as it is the blues that runs through his veins, Bonamassa knows how to rock. At the Hammersmith Odeon, the guitarist chose to crank up the volume and let things loose for a high-octane set of tunes meant to blow your hair back.

Disc 1:
1. Seagull
2. Jelly Roll
3. Richmond
4. Athens To Athens
5. Woke Up Dreaming
6. Cradle Rock
7. When the Fire Hits the Sea
8. Dustbowl
9. Dislocated Boy
10. Driving Towards The Daylight

Disc 2:
1. Who's Been Talking
2. Jockey Full Of Bourbon
3. Tea For One
4. Lonesome Road Blues
5. The Ballad Of John Henry
6. Sloe Gin
7. Just Got Paid


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.