Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Tour De Force - Shepherd's Bush

€ 12.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Joe Bonamassa Format: PRD74242Barcode: 819873011002


At his heart Joe Bonamassa is a blues player and it was for this evening at Shepherd’s Bush Empire that he elected to put on a display highlighting his true love of the genre. Backed by a full horn section, Bonamassa rolled through blues-tinged stalwarts from his vast collection.

Disc 1:
1. Slow Train
2. So It's Like That
3. Midnight Blues
4. Last Kiss
5. So Many Roads
6. You Better Watch Yourself
7. Chains & Things

Disc 2:
1. Lonesome Road Blues
2. Stop!
3. I Got All You Need
4. The Great Flood
5. The Ballad Of John Henry
6. Asking Around For You
7. Further On Up The Road


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.