Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Tour De Force - Shepherd's Bush

€ 12.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Joe Bonamassa Format: PRD74247Barcode: 819873010425


At his heart Joe Bonamassa is a blues player and it was for this evening at Shepherd’s Bush Empire that he elected to put on a display highlighting his true love of the genre. Backed by a full horn section, Bonamassa rolled through blues-tinged stalwarts from his vast collection.

The booklet in the DVD and Blu-ray will have unique backstage photos and 3-D photos (3-D glasses are included).

1. Slow Train
2. So It's Like That
3. Midnight Blues
4. Last Kiss
5. So Many Roads
6. You Better Watch Yourself
7. Chains & Things
8. Lonesome Road Blues
9. Stop!
10. I Got All You Need
11. The Great Flood
12. The Ballad Of John Henry
13. Asking Around For You
14. Further On Up The Road

Running time: 104 minutes

All our DVD and blu-ray releases are region free.
We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.