You & Me (Deluxe) - Mascot Label Group

You & Me (Deluxe)

€ 26.99
In Stock Pre order Out of stock
If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Format: Vinyl PRD718512
Barcode: 810020507102
Release Date: 2023-01-13
New Deluxe Vinyl Re-issue of Joe Bonamassa's 2006 album "You and Me"

Purchase from this store includes a complimentary MP3 album download, to be sent when your order is shipped.

Joe's fifth studio album, originally released in 2006, 'You & Me' has been remastered from single to 180g heavyweight 2-LP transparent orange vinyl - on coloured vinyl for the first time. When released it hit the #1 spot on the Billboard Blues chart and featured a crack band of Carmine Rojas (Bass), Jason Bonham (Drums), Rick Melick (Piano/Organ) and Jeff Bova (Orchestration). At the time it was declared his best work to date by and features his takes on Led Zeppelin's "Tea for One," Sonny Boy Williamson's "Your Funeral and My Trial" and Charley Patton's "High Water Everywhere" as well as Bonamassa originals including "Bridge to Better Days" and "Asking Around for You."

With 25 #1 albums, yearly sold-out tours worldwide and custom annual cruises, he's a hard act to beat. These albums are a testament to his credentials and a toast to his longtime fans who remember them originally and new fans who can experience them for the first time. It's Joe Bonamassa at his finest, ready to rock.

A1. High Water Everywhere
A2. Bridge To Better Days
A3. Asking Around For You
B1. So Many Roads
B2. I Don't Believe
B3. Tamp Em Up Solid
C1. Django
C2. Tea For One
D1. Palm Trees Helicopters And Gasoline
D2. Your Funeral And My Trial
D3. Torn Down