Alliance Of Thieves

€ 10.00
If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Artist: Meshiaak
Format: Vinyl M74721
Barcode: 819873012283
Release Date: 2016-08-19

Purchase from this store includes a free album download, delivered to your inbox when your order is shipped

In a thrash world gone metalcore, blackened or conversely, NWOBHM-scrappy, it’s hard justice indeed that a band of brothers has come together to champion songwriting, performance, production, arrangement and even sequencing this forthrightly, Meshiaak bestowing on the scene an egregiously confident and “old soul” record that evokes the magic of Ride the Lightning, Rust in Peace, South of Heaven and Burn My Eyes*.

Formed in Melbourne, Australia by 4ARM’s Danny Camilleri and Teramaze’s Dean Wells, the band is rounded out by bassist Nick Walker and major rhythmic weapon Jon Dette, of Iced Earth, Slayer and Testament fame, not to mention his gig as temporary replacement for an injured Charlie Benante in Anthrax.

Meshiaak's debut album "Alliance of Thieves" will be released worldwide on August 19, 2016 on CD and vinyl.

A1. Chronicles Of The Dead
A2. It Burns At Both Ends
A3. Maniacal
A4. Alliance Of Thieves
B1. I Am Among You
B2. Drowning, Fading, Falling
B3. At The Edge Of The World
B4. Last Breath Taken
B5. Death Of An Anthem