Fuzz Universe - Mascot Label Group

Fuzz Universe

€ 9.99
In Stock Pre order Out of stock
If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Artist: Paul Gilbert
Format: CD
Cat.nr.: M73142
Barcode: 8712725731429
Release Date: 2010-08-09
1. Fuzz Universe
2. Olympic
3. Count Juan Chutrifo
4. Partita In D Minor
5. Blue Orpheus
6. Will My Screen Door Stop Neptune
7. Propeller
8. Don't Rain On My Firewood
9. Plastic Dracula
10. Blowtorch
11. Mantra The Lawn
12. Batter Up