Stone Pushing Uphill Man - Mascot Label Group

Stone Pushing Uphill Man

€ 22.99
In Stock Pre order Out of stock
If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Artist: Paul Gilbert
Format: Vinyl MTR74441
Barcode: 819873011071
Release Date: 2014-08-11
Stone Uphill Pushing Man, the new Paul Gilbert album was released in Europe on August 11, 2014 on Music Theories Recordings. A limited edition vinyl was released on September 15, 2014.

Stone Pushing Uphill Man is the first big step to truly find my voice on the guitar. I wanted the inspiration of my favorite singers for such a big challenge, so I chose a lot of cover songs. I think the listeners will be amazed at what I’ve been able to do with the guitar. Besides the melodies, I’ve also created most of the production with guitars. If the song needed to have keyboards or strings… I found a way to make it happen with the guitar.

Stone Uphill Pushing Man is the first Paul Gilbert album that will be released on vinyl. It's limited to only 1000 copies, so grab yours while you can.

1. Working For The Weekend
2. Back In The Saddle
3. I Got The Feelin'
4. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
5. Why Don't We Do It In The Road
6. Shock Absorber
7. Purple Without All The Red
8. Murder By Numbers
9. My Girl
10. Wash Me Clean
11. Stone Pushing Uphill Man