United States

€ 9.99
If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Format: CD
Cat.nr.: M72782
Barcode: 8712725727828
Release Date: 2009-04-20
1. The Last Rock'n Roll Star
2. Hideway
3. Waste of Time
4. Bad Times Good
5. Paris Hilton Look-alike
6. The Answer
7. I'm Free
8. Pulsar
9. Girl from Omaha
10. I'm Not Addicted