Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Getting Heavier

€ 9.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Racer X Format: M70772Barcode: 8712725707721


1. Dr. X
2. Lucifer's Hammer
3. Golden God
4. Bucket of Rocks
5. Go-GG-Go
6. Heaven in '74
7. Everything's Everything
8. Empty Man
9. The Siren's Eye
10. Ghost Dance
11. Endless
12. Catapult to Extinction


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.