Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Bringing It Back Home

€ 9.99

In Stock

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.

Artist: Robben Ford Format: PRD73882Barcode: 8712725738824


1. Everything I Do Gonna Be Funky
2. Birds Nest Bound
3. Fair Child
4. Oh, Virginia
5. Slick Capers Blues
6. On That Morning
7. Traveler’s Waltz
8. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine)
9. Trick Bag
10. Fool's Paradise


We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.