Wednesdays (LP+7")

€ 10.00
If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Artist: Ryan Adams
Format: Vinyl 2812129414
Barcode: 842812129414
Release Date: 2021-03-19
Wednesdays - Released on CD and LP+7" on March 19, 2021

Grammy nominated artist Ryan Adams has released a new album 'Wednesdays', his first in three years, 17th in total, and the first in a trilogy of work.

Receiving acclaim from fans and critics alike, this album heralds a new era for Adams and explores the complex heart of Ryan, through a journey of love, pain, and heartbreak.

The first album release in a trilogy, 'Wednesdays' arrived with ease when the prolific singer-songwriter was in New York a few winters back working on another album. For Adams, 'Wednesdays' is very much a "back to basics song-writer experience" as he explored the infinite possibilities of the piano and guitar, bared his soul and instead of trying to force a narrative, let the experience be what it was and accept something entirely different. The narrative is personal and intimate. His raw, powerful vocals and brutally honest lyrics are showcased in his own inimitable style.

Purchase from this webstore comes with a complimentary MP3 album download. The tracks from the bonus 7" are analog only!

Tracklisting LP:
A1. I'm Sorry And I Love You
A2. Who Is Going To Love Me Now, If Not You
A3. When You Cross Over
A4. Walk In The Dark
A5. Poison & Pain
B1. Wednesdays
B2. Birmingham
B3. So, Anyways
B4. Mamma
B5. Lost In Time
B6. Dreaming You Backwards

Bonus 7":
A. It's Not That Kind Of Night
B. Sunflowers