€ 5.00
If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Format: CD CGR73892
Barcode: 819873010227
Release Date: 2013-10-14
1. When I See You Walking
2. I Want U So Bad
3. My Heart On The Line
4. Baby I Love You
5. Down On Me
6. Lay Me Down
7. The Same
8. Take It Home
9. Just Like You
10. She Is Leaving "Intermezzo"
11. Nothing At All
12. Leave You For A While
13. Momma You Been On My Mind
14. When I See You Walking "Reprise"