All's Well That Ends Well (Digibook) - Mascot Label Group

All's Well That Ends Well (Digibook)

€ 9.99
In Stock Pre order Out of stock
If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Format: CD M73222
Barcode: 8712725732228
Release Date: 2010-10-08
Limited edition digibook CD with an extended 28 page booklet. The booklet has everything the standard booklet has plus: exclusive studio pics, liner notes from producer CJ Vanston, track by track liner notes from Luke, and a personal message from Luke to his fans.

1. Darkness In My World
2. On My Way Home
3. Can't Look Back
4. Don't Say It's Over
5. Flash In The Pan
6. Watching The World
7. You'll Remember
8. Brodie's
9. Tumescent