Live From The Pool - Mascot Label Group

Live From The Pool

€ 27.99
In Stock Pre order Out of stock
If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Artist: VOLA
Format: Vinyl M76711
Barcode: 810020507003
Release Date: 2022-04-01
First Live Album of Danish Progressive Metal Band VOLA.
Available on Mint Green 2LP, CD+Bluray & Digitally

Purchase from the MLG Merch store includes a complimentary MP3 album download, to be sent when your order is shipped.

In September 2021, VOLA performed an intimate show in a stunning live setting. 'Live From The Pool' took place at the swimming pool of the abandoned Auderød military camp in North Zealand near Copenhagen, Denmark. Designed by the world-famous architect Henning Larsen this defunct building has become part of the Auderød nature park. A place where nature encounters the mysteries of a once existing military base, ready to be explored.

Creating a unique experience, the bands' genre-melding music collaborates with visionary Danish audio-visual artist collective Vertigo, where light, nature, music, and concrete meet.

A1. 24 Light-Years (Live)
A2. Alien Shivers (Live)
A3. Head Mounted Sideways (Live)
B1. Straight Lines (Live)
B2. Ruby Pool (Live)
B3. Owls (Live)
C1. These Black Claws feat. SHAHMEN (Live)
C2. Gutter Moon (October Session) (Live)
C3. Ghosts (Live)
C4. Smartfriend (Live)
D1. Whaler (Live)
D2. Inside Your Fur (Live)
D3. Stray The Skies (Live)