Live From The Moody Theater

€ 11.99
In Stock Pre order Out of stock
If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Format: CD+DVD PRD73832
Barcode: 8712725738329
Release Date: 2012-04-23
CD 1
1. Man In Motion
2. River's Gonna Rise
3. Sick Of My Shadow
4. A Friend To You
5. On A Real Lonely Night
6. Invisible
7. Take A Bullet
8. Hattiesburg Hustle
9. Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday

CD 2
1. Frozen Fear
2. Dreaming The Same Dream
3. Pretzel Logic
4. Fire In The Kitchen
5. A Change Is Gonna Come
6. Spanish Castle Magic
7. WHB Intro
8. Tear Me Down
9. Your Wildest Dreams
10. Soulshine
Tracklisting DVD:
1. Intro
2. Man In Motion
3. River's Gonna Rise
4. Sick Of My Shadow
5. A Friend To You
6. On A Real Lonely Night
7. Power & The Glory
8. Invisible
9. Take A Bullet
10. Hattiesburg Hustle
11. Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday
12. Frozen Fear
13. Dreaming The Same Dream
14. Pretzel Logic
15. Fire In The Kitchen
16. A Change Is Gonna Come
17. Spanish Castle Magic
18. WHB Intro
19. Tear Me Down
20. Your Wildest Dreams
21. Soulshine
22. Patchwork Quilt (Soundcheck)
23. Hattiesburg Hustle (Rehearsal)